Volunteer

Volunteer

Become a CASA Advocate
Staff Directory

 

Main Office: (903) 753-8093                                  Fax: (903) 753-4841

Name, Title                                                                    Email                           Extension          Cell Phone

Karen Holt, Executive Director                     Karen@EastTexasCASA.org            8129                903.918.8885

Brooke Davis, Volunteer Recruitment       Brooke@EastTexasCASA.org           8067               806.773.5622

Andrew Sanders, Program Director          Andrew@EastTexasCASA.org          8065               903.353.8571

Bonny Dolph, Volunteer Supervisor           Bonny@EastTexasCASA.org            8068               903.4756405

Holly Johnson, Volunteer Supervisor        Holly@EastTexasCASA.org              8078               903.452.7699

Rowena Oswald, Volunteer Supervisor     Rowena@EastTexasCASA.org          8118                903.239.3544

Rachel Richards, Volunteer Supervisor    Rachel@EastTexasCASA.org            8073               903.475.6404

Brandy Winn, Volunteer Supervisor          Brandy@EastTexasCASA.org           8079                903.402.1151

Dionne Lott, Development Coordinator    Dionne@EastTexasCASA.org           8107                 903.475.2582

Michelle Johnson, GTS Supervisor           GTS@EastTexasCASA.org                                          903.235.6928

Ann Kroyer, Administrative Assistant       OfficeAdmin@EastTexasCASA.org  8125