Volunteer

Volunteer

Become a CASA Advocate
Staff Directory

 

Main Office: (903) 753-8093                                                      Fax: (903) 753-4841

Name, Title                                                                                        Email                                              Extension                         

Karen Holt, Executive Director                                                       Karen@EastTexasCASA.org                 8129

Brooke Davis,   Dir. of Programs  &  Volunteer  Training         Brooke@EastTexasCASA.org               8067                                      

Paige Brewer,  Development & Recruitment Coord.                 paige@EastTexasCASA.org                  8107

Brandy Winn,  Lead  Volunteer  Supervisor                              Brandy@EastTexasCASA.org                8079

Angie LaMont, Volunteer Supervisor                                            Angie@EastTexasCASA.org                  8073

Tara Peck,  Volunteer Supervisor                                                   Tara@EastTexasCASA.org                     8068

JoAnn Clamp, Volunteer Supervisor                                            Jo@EastTexasCASA.org                          8078

Michelle Cothron, Volunteer Supervisor                                   michelle@EastTexasCASA.org               8143

Rowena , Volunteer Supervisor                                                       Rowena@EastTexasCASA.org               8118

Ariel Angel , Volunteer Supervisor                                                Ariel@EastTexasCASA.org                     8065

Jennifer Davis, GTS Supervisor                                                    GTS@EastTexasCASA.org                     8126

Ann Kroyer, Office Manager                                                          OfficeAdmin@EastTexasCASA.org       8125

 

Board of Directors

Lois Collins, Board President

Patrick Mays, Vice President

Samantha Sims, Secretary

Sue Todd, Treasurer

Courtney Gill, /Past President

Melissa Azzam   

  Pam Andrews   

  Treva Barham   

 Amorette Burch

  Tiffany Egbe     

 Christina Hollwarth   

  Leisha Kidd- Brooks   

   Scott  Lewis

  Ashly Lloyd 

   Dr. Laci McRee               

   Richard Nash        

   Daniel Peoples

   Tammy Mitchell     

   Merideth Rowland       

   Tim Rowland     

   Misty Ryan 

   Kimberly  Taliaferro