Volunteer

Volunteer

Become a CASA Advocate
Staff Directory

 

Main Office: (903) 753-8093                                  Fax: (903) 753-4841

Name, Title                                                                    Email                           Extension          Cell Phone

Karen Holt, Executive Director                     Karen@EastTexasCASA.org            8129                903.918.8885

Brooke Davis,                                                   Brooke@EastTexasCASA.org           8067               903.353.8571              Director of Programs & Advocate Training

Brandy Winn,                                                Brandy@EastTexasCASA.org           8079                903.402.1151              Lead Volunteer Supervisor

Bonny Dolph, Volunteer Supervisor           Bonny@EastTexasCASA.org            8068               903.4756405

JoAnn Clamp, Volunteer Supervisor          Jo@EastTexasCASA.org                    8078               903.452.7699

Pamela Green, Volunteer Supervisor         Pamela@EastTexasCASA.org           8143               903.331.1263

Rachel Richards, Volunteer Supervisor    Rachel@EastTexasCASA.org            8073               903.475.6404

Rowena Oswald, Volunteer Supervisor     Rowena@EastTexasCASA.org          8118                903.239.3544

Dionne Lott, Development Coordinator    Dionne@EastTexasCASA.org           8107                 903.475.2582

Michelle Johnson, GTS Supervisor           GTS@EastTexasCASA.org                 8126                903.235.6928

Ann Kroyer, Office Manager                        OfficeAdmin@EastTexasCASA.org  8125

 

Board of Directors

 

Courtney Gill, Board President

Lois Collins, Vice President

Samantha Sims, Secretary

Sue Todd, Treasurer

Buffy Dyess, Advisory Member/Past President

Melissa Azzam

Pam Andrews

Treva Barham

Amorette Burch

Jeanette Doddy

Tiffany Egbe

Christina Hollwarth

Patrick Mays

Laci McRee

Tammy Mitchell

Merideth Rowland

Tim Rowland

Misty Ryan 

Yanika Valentine